Admissions Open MBBS & BDS 2019 Apply Now

Admissions Open Apply now

Our Team

Our Team
S. No. Name E-mail ID Contact Number 120 4060210
1 Satish Shrivastava satishkumar.srivastava@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2393 
2 Rahat Alam rahat.alam@sharda.ac.in
3 Pankaj Kumar Dengre pankajkumar.dengre@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2391
4 Rakesh Shrivastava rakesh.shrivastava@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2391
5 Rashid Ali rashid.ali@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2392
6 Neelam Narang nelam.narang@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2380
7 Rajkumar Goswami rajkumar raj.goswami@sharda.ac.in
8 Rizwan Ahmad rizwan.ahmad1@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2786
9 Udayan Singh udayan.singh@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2738
10 Tasneem Siddiq tasneem.siddiq@sharda.ac.in
11 Naresh Kumar naresh.kumar5@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2735
12 Basu Dev Yadav basudev.yadav@sharda.ac.in Ext. 3982
13 Sadhana Gupta sadhana.gupta@sharda.ac.in Ext. 3986
14 Sanjiv Priyadarshi sanjiv.priyadarshi@sharda.ac.in
15 Anita Singh anita.singh@sharda.ac.in Ext. 3972
16 Chaturanan Kumar chaturanan.kumar@sharda.ac.in Ext. 3950/
3919
17 Nagendra Singh nagendra.singh@sharda.ac.in
18 Rajesh Kumar kumar.rajesh@sharda.ac.in
19 Ashutosh Kumar Singh ashutoshkumar.singh@sharda.ac.in
20 Kiran Mishra kiran.mishra@sharda.ac.in
21 Om Prakash Dubey omprakash.dubey@sharda.ac.in
22 Sundip Kumar sundip.kumar@sharda.ac.in
23 Sippi Singh sippi.singh@sharda.ac.in Ext. 2227
24 Beena Kashyap beena.kashyap@sharda.ac.in