Library Committee

Library Committee
  1. Library Committee - Central:

The   constitution of the Library committee is as follows: Library Committee consists of the following has been constituted


S.No Details Status
1 Pro-Vice Chancellor Chairman 1
2 Pro-Vice Chancellor (Medical Chairman 2
3 Dean, Academic Affairs Membe
4 Dean Research Member
5 Registrar Member
6 Dean of Schools
  1. SBSR (Science)
  2. SET (Engineering)
  3. SBS (Management)
  4. SMSR (Medical)
7 The Advisor, Learning Resource Center (LRC) Member Secretary
8 Two senior Professors nominated by VC Member
9 Librarian Member
10 Ph.D. Co-coordinator Member
11 One Final year student of PG programme (nominated by concerned Dean) Member
12 One Final year student of UG programme (nominated by concerned Dean) Member



  1. Library Committee - School:
S.No Details Status
1 Dean Chairman
2 All Head of the Departments Member
3 Two senior Professors/ Associated professor nominated by Dean Member
4 One Staff member from the School Library, if any to be nominated by Dean Member