UG, PG Admission Open | 2024-25
Apply Now
B.Tech | M.Tech | BCA | MCA
Apply Now
B.Com | M.Com | BBA | MBA
Apply Now
LLB | LLM | B.Arch
Apply Now
BJMC | MJMC | B.Design | M.Design
Apply Now
Allied Health Science | Pharmacy | Basic Sciences
Apply Now
Social Sciences | Nursing
Apply Now
Fee Payment (EMI)

3rd INTERNATIONAL FORENSIC FORUM 2023 (IFF2023)- Exploring the interdisciplinary landscape of Forensics, material science and medicine" on October 19th-21th, 2023

01 Aug 2023

About the Conference:

SSAHS proudly announces its 3rd International Forensic Forum 2023 (IFF2023) on October 19, 20 & 21 in hybrid mode at School of Allied Health Sciences, Sharda University, Greater Noida.

We successfully conducted our 2nd conference on November 21, 22 & 23 in 2022 in hybrid mode at School of Allied Health Sciences, Sharda University, Greater Noida. Our 1st conference was conducted on June 28-30, 2021. Both previous conferences were a great success with large number of participants attending the conference.

IFF2023 has been designed for Forensic Scientists, laboratory professionals, Academicians, Lawyers, Research scholar and Forensic Science students. The aim of the conference is to provide an opportunity to bring together the scientific community, academia and corporates to share and discuss avenues of further research in this field.

The three days International Conference will have pre-conference workshop on first day of the conference on 19th October 2023.  On 20th and 21st October 2023, there will be series of invited lectures, oral and poster presentations by the participants representing various Forensic Science organizations

Organizing Committee Members


  • Shri. P. K. Gupta, Hon. Chancellor, Sharda University


  • Shri. Y.K. Gupta, Hon. Pro- Chancellor, Sharda University


  • Dr. Sibaram Khara, Vice - Chancellor, Sharda University


  • Prof. (Dr). Sally Lukose
  • Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences, Sharda University


  • Prof. (Dr.) Karuna Singh, Associate Dean, SSAHS

Organizing Secretary

  • Dr Prashant Agrawal, Professor
  • Dr. Lalit Pratap Chandravanshi, Associate Professor

Joint Organizing Secretory

  • Dr. Vandana Prasad
  • Ms. Anjali Mallik
  • Ms. Ishika Bharadwaj
  • Dr. Das Anamika
  • Dr. Gaurav Singh