Admission Open
REGISTRATION OPEN FOR MBBS & BDS PROGRAMMES
Apply Now
B.Tech | M.Tech | BCA | MCA
Apply Now
B.Com | M.Com | BBA | MBA
Apply Now
LLB | LLM | B.Arch | M.Arch
Apply Now
BJMC | MJMC | B.Design | M.Design
Apply Now
Nursing | Allied Health Science | Pharmacy
Apply Now
B.Ed. | Agriculture | Language
Apply Now
Sharda University Campus

Plot No. 32-34, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

Admission Enquiry

If you have any queries related to admission in any programme at Sharda University like the process, duration, qualifications, eligibility or just about anything else, please feel free to contact us

National Enquiry

Applicants living in India can get in touch with our team of counsellors with any queries related to admission in any programme at Sharda University. You can contact us on

+91-120-4570000
+91-120-4060210
+91-120-4060211
admission@sharda.ac.in
National Whatsapp- 8800533663
International Enquiry :

International Applicants can get in touch with our team of counsellors any queries related to admission in any programme at Sharda University. You can contact us on

+91-8800 99 8877
International Whatsapp- +91-8800998881
global@sharda.ac.in
Departmental Inquiry:

You can get in touch with us for any queries related to more information and guidance about different departments or contacting various departments, you may contact us on our board line number

+91-120- 4622999
info@sharda.ac.in
Get in Touch

Please fill out the form and we will contact you asap.

  • Send

Sharda Counseling Centre

Lucknow
Sikka House, 1st Floor, 6 La Place Bunglows, Near St. Francis College, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
+91-9205883451
+91-8448198397
admission.lucknow@sharda.ac.in
Patna
Office No 302, 3rd Floor, Grand Plaza , Fraser Road, P.S-Kotwali, Patna-800001 Contact Number : 8448198394 , 9205883453
+91-9205883453
+91-8448198394
admission.patna@sharda.ac.in
Guwahati
House No-3, Opp- Passport Seva Kendra, Kacharibasti, Walford, Guwahati- 781005
+91-9205883450
+91-8826998009
admission.guwahati@sharda.ac.in
Kolkata
PS Qube, Floor 11, Room number 1105, (Besides City Centre 2) Newtown Kolkata - 700135
+91-9205883455
+91-8448198392
admission.kolkata@sharda.ac.in
Dehradun
ABC Business Club, 16 Tagore Vila, Chakrata Road, Dehradun-248002
+91-9205883454
+91-9205471858
admission.dehradun@sharda.ac.in
Hyderabad
504-B, 5th Floor, Babukhan Estate, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad
+91-9205883452
+91-9205471858
admission.hyderabad@sharda.ac.in
Srinagar
srinagar
+91-8800398724
+91-8826998009
admission.srinagar@sharda.ac.in
Ranchi
Shop No. 106 , First floor Le Desire Complex, 71, Circular Road, Ranchi- 834001
+91-9205883459
+91-8448198391
admission.ranchi@sharda.ac.in
Itanagar
Yaki Building, 3rd Floor, Bank Tiniali, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh-791111
+91-8448897663
+91-9205883450
admission.itanagar@sharda.ac.in
Raipur
Main Road Telibandha, Shop No. 9, 1st Floor Iswari Plaza Complex, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
+91- 8448198398
+91-9205471858
admission.raipur@sharda.ac.in
Dimapur
H/No- 43, Near Govt. Primary School, Zeliangrong Colony, Dimapu, Nagaland- 797112
+91-8448897662
+91-9205883450
admission.dimapur@sharda.ac.in
Imphal
Imphal
+91-8448897661
+91-8826998009
admission.imphal@sharda.ac.in
Bhubaneswar
Room No- 403 & 404, 4th floor, Janpath Tower, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751001
+91-8448897664
+91-8826998009
admission.odisha@sharda.ac.in
Chandigarh
SCO-144-45, First Floor, Sector-34A Chandigarh Pin-160022
+91-8448198395
+91-9205471858
admission.chandigarh@sharda.ac.in
Gangtok
Gangtok
+91- 9205883458
+91-8826998009
admission.sikkim@sharda.ac.in
Kochi
2nd Floor, Gowri Sankaram, Near Kayees Restaurant Opp: Shiva Temple Ground, D.H. Road, Cochin-682016, Kerala.
+91- 8800398726
+91- 8826998009
admission.kochi@sharda.ac.in
Jaipur
Jaipur, Rajasthan
+91-7428292469
+91-9205471858
admission.jaipur@sharda.ac.in
Bhopal
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
+91-7428292470 +91-9205471858
admission.bhopal@sharda.ac.in
Shillong
Shillong
+91- 8448897662 +91- 8826998009
admission.shillong@sharda.ac.in

How to Reach Us

“Sharda University is easily accessible as it is located on the Noida Expressway, (Uttarpradesh) and is well connected by rail and road; having a reasonable distance from the airports, bus stands, railway stations etc."

  • Option 1: Hire a taxi/Cab for Sharda University
  • Option 2: Catch a direct Metro train from Airport terminal 1 metro station to Botanical Garden Metro Station.
  • Get down at Botanical Garden metro station and take a bus for pari chowk from outside station
  • Get down at pari chowk and take an autorickshaw for Sharda University
  • Option 1: Hire a Taxi/Cab from New Delhi Railway Station to University.
  • Option 2: Exit from Ajmeri Gate (towards platform no -15) at New Delhi Railway Station and go to New Delhi Metro Station
  • Get into the Station and buy a token for Botanical Garden metro station
  • Take a metro and do remember to change it at Rajiv Chowk metro station from yellow line to blue line.
  • Get down at Botanical Garden metro station and take a bus for pari chowk from outside station
  • Get down at pari chowk and take an autorickshaw for Sharda University
  • Option 1: Hire a Taxi/Cab from Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station to University.
  • Option 2: Hire an autorickshaw for Indraprasth Metro
  • Get into the Station and buy a token for Botanical Garden metro station
  • Get down at Botanical Garden metro station and take a bus for pari chowk from outside station
  • Get down at pari chowk and take an autorickshaw for Sharda University