Details of First Year Mentor

Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr Astha Gupta Agricultural Sciences 9889523333 astha.gupta@sharda.ac.in
Dr Swati Hazra Agricultural Sciences 891-8420059 swati.hazra@sharda.ac.in
Dr Chongtham A Devi Agricultural Sciences 9340770176 chongtham.allaylay@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Ritu Gautam Law 9643063349 ritu.gautam@sharda.ac.in
Dr.Sanchita Ray Law 9910321343 sanchita.ray@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Namit Srivastava Law 9953437179 namit.srivastav@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Lipika Law 9811153664 lipika.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Manisha Gupta Management 9891438636 manisha.gupta1@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Shahid Baboo BIOTECHNOLOGY G1 9999214783 shahid.baboo@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Saigeeta Priyadarshini BIOTECHNOLOGY G2 9873760083 saigeeta.priyadarshini@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Manisha Rajoria CIVIL G1 8368642894 manisha.rajoriya@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Akanksha Mishara CIVIL G2 8375955474 akanksha.mishra@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Radhe Shyam Ojha MECHANICAL G1 9711118421 radheshyam.ojha@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Vineet Kumar MECHANICAL G2 9350478104 vineet.kumar5@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Sunill Chauhan ECE/EEE G1 9582592923 sunil.chauhan@sharda.ac.in
Mr. C. Mohan ECE/EEE G2 9811090352 c.mohan@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Varun Mohan CSE-A G1 8630589351 varun.mohan@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Preeti Rani CSE-A G2 9654515342 preeti.rani@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Anshu Kumar CSE-B G1 9718464265 anshu.kumar@sharda.ac.in
NF8 CSE-B G2
Ms. Deepti Sahu CSE-C G1 7566473608 deepti.sahu@sharda.ac.in
Dr. KK Pandey CSE-C G2 9838983850 krishnakumar.pandey2@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar CSE-D G1 9617358511 sunil.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Nitin Jain CSE-D G2 9868177057 nitin.jain1@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Upadhya CSE-F G1 9718342590 amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
Mr. S. Mukharjee CSE-F G2 9910973215 sabyasachi.mukaherjee@sharda.ac.in
Ms. K. Jayachitra CSE-G G1 8920170276 jayachitra.kishor@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Rama M. Maliya CSE-G G2 9979273876 rama.maliya@sharda.ac.in
Dr Prasenjit Saha Civil Engg (M Tech-Str/Geotech) 8787842488 prasenjit.saha@sharda.ac.in
Col. Vivek Mathur Civil Engg (M Tech-Cons Mgmt/Env) 9405433474 vivek.mathur@sharda.ac.in
Abhishek Battacharya Mechancial Engineering 8882770008, 7011000000 abhishek.bhattacharya@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Preeti Kaushik Computer Sciences - BCA 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Preeti Kaushik Computer Sciences - B.Sc. 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Jhingran Computer Sciences - MCA 8470922024 sushant.jhingran@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Jhingran Computer Sciences - M.Sc. 8470922024 sushant.jhingran@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Vijendra Singh Computer Sciences - M.Tech. 8954675017 vijendra.singh1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Biotechnology 9810518772 amitk.singh@sharda.ac.in
Dr Shailendra Tripathi B.Tech(EEE +ECE) 8696732456 shailendra.tripathi@sharda.ac.in
Ms Shaheen Naz M.Tech. ECE 9899454758 shaheen.naz@sharda.ac.in
Dr S P Jaiswal M.Tech. EEE 8826998122 shivapujan.jaiswal@sharda.ac.in
Mr Sabyasachi Mukaherjee BSc Robotics 9910973215 sabyasachi.mukaherjee@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Ms Neha Kasana Art (BVA) 9711450427 neha.kasana@sharda.ac.in
Ms Noor Us Saba Design ( Digital & Communication) 9873295858 noor.saba@sharda.ac.in
Dr Poonam Bhagchandani Design (Fashion) 9717792015 poonam.raisinghani@sharda.ac.in
Mr Balpreet Madaan Design (Interior) 9311279881 balpreet.singh@sharda.ac.in
Dr Rikimi Madhukailya Design (Product) 9650422577 rikimi.madhukaillya@sharda.ac.in
Dr Neelam Srivastava Design (M.Des) 9213098653 neelam.shrivastava@sharda.ac.in
Dr Rikimi Madhukailya Art (MVA) 9650422577 rikimi.madhukaillya@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Satvinder Singh Walia Architecture 9810054174 ss.walia@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Nikat Parvez Architecture 9760875593 nikhat.parvez@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Saniuddin Khan Mass Communication (UG Foundation - 1) 9911713351 saniuddin.khan@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Lalita Minocha Mass Communication (UG Foundation - 2) 9666033420 lalita.minocha@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Archan Mitra Mass Communication (PG) 8961348313 archan.mitra@sharda.ac.in
Mr.Amit Singh Animation& VFX (1) 9818622673 amit.singh5@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Vipin Sharma Animation& VFX (2) 9971748419 vipin.sharma5@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Pradeep Pandey Gaming 9953549288 pradeep.pandey@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Pankaj Das B.Ed. 9873726694 pankaj.das@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Sarita Verma B.A.B.Ed. 9910144933 sarita.verma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Harikrishnan Madhusoodanan B.Sc. B.Ed. 8089350278 harikrishnan.madhusoodanan@sharda.ac.in
Kritika Gosain M.A &PGDC 959977408 kritika.gosain@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Paratpar Sarkar B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry 9958467368 paratpar.sarkar@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Paratpar Sarkar B.Sc. (Hons.) Biochemistry 9958467368 paratpar.sarkar@sharda.ac.in
Dr.Anindita De M.Sc. Chemistry 9873907195 anindita.de@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Pargin Bangotra B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics 9914177169 pargin.bangotra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Meenal Gupta M.Sc. Physics 8076309706 meenal.gupta@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Alpna Mishra B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics 7838664823 alpna.mishra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Anu Sirohi B.Sc. (Hons.) Data Science and Analytics 7568360686 anu.sirohi@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Kumar M.Sc. Mathematics 9536572307 santosh.kumar5@sharda.ac.in
Dr. P.S.Jha M.Sc. Data Science and Analytics 9506628383 premshankar.jha@sharda.ac.in
Dr Piyush Gupta B.Sc. (Hons.) Botany and Life Sciences 70178 66485 piyush.kumar1@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar B.Sc. (Hons.) Microbiology 93105 56275 sanjay.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sujata P Sharma B.Sc. (Hons.) Food Science and Technology 98186 33098 sujata.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Dr Annet Angel B.Sc. (Hons.) Zoology 81071 64353 annette.angel@sharda.ac.in
Dr Vineeta Yadav B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology 97175 10162 vineeta.yadav@sharda.ac.in
Dr Vineeta Yadav M.Sc. Biotechnology 97176 10162 vineeta.yadav@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar M.Sc. Microbiology 93105 56275 sanjay.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sujata P Sharma M.Sc. Food Science and Technology 98186 33098 sujata.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Ankita M.Sc. Environmental Sciences 9871081230 ankita.srivastava1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Rachna M.Sc. Water Resource and Environmental Management 8920836626 km.rachna@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Rahul Saxena BMLT (Biochemistry) 9958255816 rahul.saxena@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Bushra Shaida Nutrition & Dietetics 7827622734 bushra.shaida@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Jaskaran Forensic Science 8283864936 jaskaran.singh@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Amrapali BMLT (Biochemistry) 9955244717 amrapali.dasgupta@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Babita B.Sc. Dialysis Technology (Pharmacology) 9821774366 babita@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Vandana Prasad Forensic Science 8441808809 vandana.prasad@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Om Shankar Kamat Optometry 9123904694 om.shankar@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Aafreen Physiotherapy 9919586664 aafreen.1@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Tanni Moitra B.A. (History) 6289072107 tanni.moitra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Diplina Sahariah M.A. (History) 8638507077 diplina.saharia@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Ms.Arti Singh B.Sc Nursing 9690238774 arti.singh1@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Ch.Sonia Devi B.Sc Nursing 6000197133 chingangbam.devi@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Anam Saleem B.Sc Nursing 9015673710 anam.mohammed@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Komal Sharma B.Sc Nursing 9643023206 komal.sharma2@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Aastha Singh GNM 9643027467 aastha.singh@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Shiva Chauhan GNM 8368661834 shiva.chauhan@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Divya Uprethi GNM 9953574132 divya.upreti@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Chitra Diwakaran GNM 8825396325 chitra.diwakaran@sharda.ac.in
Mr.Ketan Sharma Post Basic B.Sc Nursing 7011738245 ketan.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Lakyntiew Post Basic B.Sc Nursing 8257807252 lakyntiew.khongrymmai@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Kiran Sharma M.Sc Nursing 9311650811 kiran.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Mr.Nikhil Raj M.Sc Nursing 9882360415 nikhil.raj@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Ms Richa Tiwari D.Pharm 9643332871 richa.tiwari@sharda.ac.in
Dr Shobhit Srivastava B.Pharm 9336686793 shobhit.srivastava1@sharda.ac.in