Details of Buddy List

Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Humanpreet Kaur Law BA LLB -A 9779009196 2019644612.humanpreet@ug.sharda.ac.in
Medhavi Mishra Law BA LLB -A 9934397023 2019006398.medhavi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Rahul Yadav Law BA LLB -A 9319439012 2019007264.rahul@ug.sharda.ac.in
Manas Kumar Tiwari Law BA LLB -A 7992481546 2019543995.manas@ug.sharda.ac.in
Akansha Dev Bharti Law BA LLB -A 8299253690 2019005899.akansha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Samira Raj Law BA LLB -B 8507027141 2019000983.samira@ug.sharda.ac.in
Simon Firdous Law BA LLB -B 9119211544 2019005623.simon@ug.sharda.ac.in
Swati Singh Law BA LLB -B 8789390568 2019589418.swati@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shubham Gupta Law BA LLB -B 7011402632 2019549554.shubham@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shreya Sharma Law BA LLB -B 7906272452 2019517656.shreya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Md Shadique Law BA LLB -B 8210877390 2019653133.md@ug.sharda.ac.in
Vidhi Maheshwari Law BBA LLB 9910701559 2019644327.vidhi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Jefrin Johny Law BBA LLB 7982221624 2019662302.jefrin@ug.sharda.ac.in
Seelam Saideepak Reddy Law BBA LLB 9948664636 2019004161.seelam@ug.sharda.ac.in
Astha Yadav Law BBA LLB 9871993062 2019512620.astha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shivam Bansal Law BCOM LLB 9115004040 2019657990.shivam@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aparna Singh Baniwal Law BCOM LLB 9315314720 2019002306.aparna@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shubhi Shukla Law BCOM LLB 8545077278 2019008537.shubhi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Avantika Alreja Management BA Eco (H) 7428361110 2020800529.avantika@ug.sharda.ac.in
Pratiksha Ranjan Management BBA 9582188551 2019003003.pratiksha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Roma Sinha Management BBA 7781834212 2019589733.roma@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aayush Kaushik Management BBA 7042555328 2020552684.aayush@ug.sharda.ac.in
NAITIK HOODA Management BBA 8080369021 2020436408.naitik@ug.shrda.ac.in
Unnati Jain Management BBA 9528066348 2019621133.unnati@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ritish Mathur Management BBA 8447057886 ritishmathur31@gmail.com
Archi Vishnu gupta Management BBA 7830283576 2019003386.archi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mitali chauhan Management BBA 8826846124 2020001768.mitali@ug.sharda.ac.in
Prince kumar Management BBA 7011166953 2019549141.prince@ug.sharda.ac.in
BALRAM SINGH Management BBA 8826707974 Balramk0000@gmail.com
Mannu Kumar Singh Management BBA 8235945776 mannusingh4120@gmail.com
AMAN DEEP SINGH Management BBA 8840379633 2019562384.amandeep@ug.sharda.ac.in
Richa Singh Management BBA 7543972444 2019586250.richa@ug.sharda.ac.in
Anushka Saxena Management BBA 8004121178 2019513255.anushka@ug.shard.ac.in
Mritunjay singh Management BBA 8376986978 2020440853.mritunjay@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ayush Sharma Management BBA 9312745588 ayusharyan2299@gmail.com
Shashank Shekhar Singh Management BBA 8528003524 2020520024.shashank@ug.sharda.ac.in
Tushar Tomar Management BBA 9643799601 2020001240.tushar@ug.sharda.ac.in
Meezan Siddique Management BBA 8853571619 2020587463.meezan@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mukund mani Management BBA 9006401796 2019000847.mukund@ug.sharda.ac.in
Divyanshu gupta Management BBA 9589931913 2020491269.divyanshu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mohit kumar behwal Management BBA 9549851183 2020520380.mohit@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mitranshu Bhunwal Management BBA 9461382755 2020513293.mitranshu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Yashika Agarwal Management BBA 8755387540 2019005368.yashika.sharda.ac.in
Soniya Gautam Management BBA 8447192215 2019002541.soniya@ug.sharda.ac.in
kavisha arora Management BBA 9305571637 kavisha1323@gmail.com
Aniket Management BBA 7909085905 2019623520.Aniket@ug.sharda.ac.in
Nicolin Luckia Mulingo Management BBA +265992476992 2019005543. nicolin@UG@sharda.ac.in
Aviral Tyagi Management BBA 9833447074 2020452727.aviral@ug.sharda.ac.in
Asutosh Prajapati Management Bcom 7972319603 2019502795.asutosh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ishika Jindal Management Bcom 7017030907 2019549136.ishika@ug.sharda.ac.in
Kamya Gupta Management Bcom 8299878350 2020551164.kamya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Rohit Management Bcom 9540868866 2020001211.rohit@ug.Sharda.AC.in
Kanishk Chahal Management Bcom 9821325484 2020415377.kanishk@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sajal chandra Management Bcom 9643890681 2020513271.sajal@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ishan Vasant Management Bcom 8709621170 ishanvasant18@gmail.com
Priyanka Jaiswal Management Bcom 8787010446 2020548306.priyanka@ug.sharda.ac.in
Biswajit Mishra Management Bcom 8076118800 2020575283.biswajit@ug.sharda.ac.in
Satyam Kumar Tiwari Management MA Eco(H) 8130638190 2020002032.satyam@pg.sharda.ac.in
Ahmed tidiane Kaba Management BBA 7291065166 Kabaahmedtidiane2@gmail.com
Lovie katara Management MBA 8881922208 2020581428.lovie@pg.sharda.ac.in
Shrea Dhar Management MBA 9953345003 2019514735.anant@ug.ac.sharda.in
Abhishek Mishra Management MBA 8697324688 2020583916.abhishek@pg.sharda.ac.in
Shikha sharma Management MBA 8936899446 2020540071.shikha@pg.Sharda.ac.in
utkarsh Agarwal Management MBA 8979317976 2020528410.utkarsh@pg.sharda.ac.in
Anindya Biswas Management MBA 9205433096 anindya_03@live.co.uk
Subham Singh Management MBA Intgd 9582594234 subhamofficialsingh@gmail.com
Deepak Sharma Management MBA Intgd 7840868911 2018003952.deepak@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ravi Kumar Management MBA Intgd 7257894931 2019622063.ravi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Nitkarsh kumar singh Management MBA Intgd 8709364775 2020513544.nitkarsh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aditya jain Management MBA Intgd 7982225100 2019622367.aditya@ug.Sharda.ac.in
Anant Sharma Management MBA Intgd 9711447685 2019514735.anant@ug.ac.sharda.in
anshul chauhan Management MBA Intgd 9354606378 2019003756.anshul@ug.sharda.ac.in
Bikash kumar singh Management MBA Intgd 9355332050 2018010945.bikash@ug.sharda.ac.in
Pranjal Singh Management MBA Intgd 9654582655 2019527988.pranjal@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aayush Moghey Management MBA Intgd 7983287598 2019002432.aayush@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aryan Management MBA Intgd 7290998828 2018004729.aryan@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ankita Dey Management MBA Intgd 7017501013 ankitadey1901@gmail.com
Sanjana Management MBA Intgd 8700656575 2018003148.sanjana@ug.sharda.ac.in
Srishti Arora Management MBA Intgd 9958840817 2019001639.Srishti@ug.Sharda.ac.in
Himanshu Management MBA Intgd 8744912607 2019002579.himanshu@ug.sharda.ac in
Piyush fauzdar Management MBA Intgd 7017824326 2019662530.piyush@ug.sharda.ac.in
Kriti Kumari Management MBA Intgd 6203141641 2018013499.kriti@ug.sharda.ac.in
Utkarsh Rai Management MBA Intgd 6386674866 2019583951.utkarsh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Srishti Chavan Management MBA Intgd 9977035844 2020500496.srishti@ug.sharda.ac.in
Vaibhav Singh Management Mcom 8130272373 2020002281.vaibhav@pg.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Nitish Nursing GNM 7303636721 202001845.nitish@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shaheen khatoon Nursing GNM 9311166696 2020496024.shaheen@ug.sharda.ac.in
Khushbu upadhyay Nursing GNM 7309294127 2020002315.khushbu.ug@sharda.ac.in
Bal Krishna Nursing GNM 9784872672 2020406056.bal@ug.sharda.ac.in
Madhurmani Nursing GNM 6396189631 2020478748.madhurmani@ug.sharda.ac.in
Reshu Ranjan Nursing GNM 9430219304 2020571531.reshu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Anjali Nursing GNM 7638091121 2020570868.anjali@ug.sharda.ac.in
Preeti Sharma Nursing GNM 8595219460 2020478638.preeti@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aaron Ashish Singh Nursing B.Sc. 9818351345 2019003148.aaron@ug.sharda.ac.in
Anupma Pandey Nursing B.Sc. 8117095312 2019603333.anupma@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ayusha Gurung Nursing B.Sc. 8287544632 2019552504.ayusha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Deepa Nursing B.Sc. 8168926097 2019500815.deepa@ug.sharda.ac.in
Manisha Bharti Nursing B.Sc. 7701892851 2019006450.manisha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mehreen Nissa Nursing B.Sc. 9682312410 2019008379.mehreen@ug.sharda.ac.in
Puja Chhetri Nursing B.Sc. 97517468294 2019006621.puja@ug.sharda.ac.in
Tushar Nursing B.Sc. 7503959959 2019622821.tushar@ug.sharda.ac.in
Harshit Nursing PB.B.SC Nursing 8375053936 2020554451.harshit@ug.sharda.ac.in
Anjali Maruya Nursing PB.B.SC Nursing 7888622973 2020546816.anjali@ug.sharda.ac.in
Bhawana Nursing PB.B.SC Nursing 8750877532 2020542010.bhawana@ug.sharda.ac.in
Preety Singh Nursing PB.B.SC Nursing 9354146502 2020463309.preeti@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ankita Chikara Nursing MS.c Nursing 9953525603 ankita.chhikara25@gmail.com
Amlan Banik Nursing MS.c Nursing 9509329523 2020462420.amlan@pg.sharda.ac.in
Ritu Verma Nursing MS.c Nursing 9719337164 vermaritika310@gmail.com
Neha Srivasatva Nursing MS.c Nursing 9999374421 Neha90srivastava@Gmail.com
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Amrit Muskan EECE B.Tech 6200568210 2018015419.amrit@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aashish Lammichane Civil Engg B Tech 7428035224 2019002460.aashish@ug.sharda.ac.in
Muhammad Shettima Musti Civil Engg M Tech 234 8133630641 2020814826.muhammad@pg.sharda.ac.in
Abhinav Dwivedi Mechanical B.Tech. 8400852434 2019002269.abhinav@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sheikh Parvez Ahmed CSE B.Tech. 8133033378 2018003801.sheikh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Siddharth Gautam CSE B.Tech. 9643484242 2018011877.siddharth@ug.sharda.ac.in
Hrithik Sagar CSE B.Tech. 7893496639 2018004036.hrithik@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sampada Sawal CSE B.Tech. 9803298306 2018000113.sampada@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aman Raj Pandey CSE B.Tech. 9717040465 2019000314.aman@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shyam sunder kanth CSE B.Tech. 8862863466 2020542381.shyam@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aviral Joshi CSE B.Tech. 9927516559 2020435992.aviral@ug.sharda.ac.in
Priyanshu singh CSE B.Tech. 2020466254 2020466254.priyanshu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shikhar Jangir CSE B.Tech. 9313302790 2020521868.shikhar@ug.sharda.ac.in
Pratyush chaudhary CSE B.Tech. 9979160009 2020526068.pratyush@ug.sharda.ac.in
Himanshu CSE B.Tech. 8755896094 2020457686.himanshu@sharda.ac.in
Ayush CSE B.Tech. 7481932808 2019645818.ayush@ug.sharda.ac.in
Asad CSE B.Tech. 9555160355 2019584561.mohammad@ug.sharda.ac.in
Rahul CSE B.Tech. 8826891585 2020555642.rahul@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sushmita CSE B.Tech. 8252744587 2020551003.sushmita@ug.sharda.ac.in
Pranav CSE B.Tech. 9354461565 2018011697.pranav@ug.sharda.ac.in
Pratyush CSE B.Tech. 9113786935 2019005787.pratyush@ug.sharda.ac.in
Abhay CSE B.Tech. 9799081629 2020574612.abhay@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shaikh Suhail- Biotech B.Tech. 78694 47707 2019620687.shaikh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Lavanya Biotech B.Tech. 70846 81626 2019604042.lavanya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Shubham Kumar Agricultural sciences BSc Agriculture 96430 95983 2018014913.shubham@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shriyanshi Gupta Agricultural Sciences BSc Agriculture 7991685498 2019632872.shriyanshi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Ritick Gupta Chemistry and Biochemistry B.Sc. (Hons) Chemistry 7042569529 2019632596.ritick@ug.sharda.ac.in
Subham Chemistry and Biochemistry B.Sc. (Hons) Bio-Chemistry 9319717964 2018013926.shubham@ug.sharda.ac.in
Twinkle Kanna Chemistry and Biochemistry M.Sc. Chemistry 8447978113 2020001350.twickle@pg.sharda.ac.in
Karan besoya Life Science M.Sc(Life Sciences) 9555385005 2020472621.karan@pg.sharda.ac.in
Abhishek Life Science M.Sc(Life Sciences) 8377863858 2020437359.abhishek@pg.sharda.ac.in
Kirti Life Science B.Sc(Life Sciences) 8094807486 2020570477.kirti@ug.sharda.ac.in
Veeru Prakash Life Science B.Sc(Life Sciences) 9870209889 2020542662.veerupaksh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mk Teshilring Maring Environmental Sciences M.Sc. Environmental Sciences 9871542479 2020580589.mk@pg.sharda.ac.in
AlinafePrisca Chidakwani Environmental Sciences M.Sc. Water Resources and Environmental Management 9667377957 2020816242.alinafe@pg.sharda.ac.in
Devendra Kumar Shukla Mathematics B. Sc. (H) Mathematics V term 8824124681 2019631162.devendra@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shumanshu Dahiya Mathematics B. Sc. (H) Mathematics III Term 7827738862 2020538351.shumanshu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Saurabh Verma Mathematics M. Sc. Mathematics III Term 8171752456 2020588061.saurabh@pg.sharda.ac.in
Mayank Mathematics B. Sc. Data Science III Term 9045374946 2020462349.mayank@ug.sharda.ac.in
Akshita Physics B.Sc. Physics V Term 9540597035 2019651602.akshita@ug.sharda.ac.in
Varun Pratap Singh Physics B.Sc. Physics V Term 8279807530 2019005171.varun@ug.sharda.ac.in
Abhishek Sharma Physics M.Sc. Physics III Term 9818723681 2020002080.abhishek@pg.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Kalim Ahmed Mass Communication BA(J&MC) 7002359954 2019564144.kalim@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aarushi Ranjan Mass Communication BA(J&MC) 6205032501 2020430434.aarushi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Phuntsho Bidha Mass Communication BA(F&TP) 7303361074 2019001579.phuntsho@ug.sharda.ac.in
Ms. Richa Kumari Mass Communication MA(J&MC) 9007737824 2020433384.richa@pg.sharda.ac.in
Abhishek Raina Mass Communication MA(Ad, PR & CC) 9810383455 2020581889.abhishek@pg.sharda.ac.in
Lady-Esther Horsfall Mass Communication B.Sc Animation 9667981740 2019008497.horsfall@ug.sharda.ac.in
Hemanth Nair Mass Communication B.Sc Animation 9871117042 2020436707.hemanth@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aklima Mass Communication B.Sc Gaming 9336043995 2020476212.aklima@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Saniya Sharma Education B.Ed. 9811587883 2020406405.saniya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Gulhan Kumar Education B.Ed. 9102308028 2020523491.gulshan@ug.sharda.ac.in
Palak Shree Education B.A.B.Ed. 8936025553 2019002772.palak@ug.sharda.ac.in
Dilip Kumar Education B.A.B.Ed. 8840248272 2020145203.dilip@ug.sharda.ac.in
Dimple Bhargava Education B.Sc. B.Ed. 8800998904 2018004980.dimple@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mudita Yadav Education B.Sc. B.Ed. 7982106146 2020488978.mudita@ug.sharda.ac.in
Srishti Kumari Education M.A &PGDC 8302290948 2020587806.srishti@pg.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Vertika Singh Art & Design Art (BVA) 7007282432 2018005390.vertika@ug.sharda.ac.in
Nishi Singh Art & Design Design (Fashion Design) 9654308324 2019005098.km@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sujata Kumari Architecture Architecture 8340597058 2019005098.km@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aryan Garg Architecture Architecture 9315037218 2018006768.aryan@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Pratishtha Mishra Humanities BA (Hons.) English 9310184590 2020557253.pratishtha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Tarun Pratap Singh Humanities BA (Hons.) English 8447307257 2020578665.tarun@ug.sharda.ac.in
Anish . Humanities BA (Hons.) Political Science 9211513025 2020575068.anish@ug.sharda.ac.in
Haaris Sarfarazi Humanities BA (Hons.) Political Science 9308238702 2020515317.haaris@ug.sharda.ac.in
Raveena . Humanities BA (Hons.) Political Science 9991651926 2020572013.raveena@ug.sharda.ac.in
Rishi Kumar Humanities BA (Hons.) Political Science 8102370825 2020002342.rishi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Mohd Ali Siddiqui Humanities BA (Hons.) Psychology 8791114628 2020402831.mohd@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shradha . Humanities BA (Hons.) Psychology 9310369260 2020457916.shradha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Chhaya Suresh Rathod Humanities BA (Hons.) Psychology 8879491132 2020588257.chhaya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Vibudana Kasungi Samarawickrama Humanities BA (Hons.) History 94769804844 2020000298.vibudana@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aditya Kumar Humanities BA (Hons.) History 7763059598 2020573718.aditya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Samiya Fatima Humanities BA (Hons.) Sociology 9430099196 2020583257.samiya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shwetambhavi Rai Humanities BA (Hons.) Sociology 8810297220 2020528827.shwetambhavi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Yash Sahu Humanities BA (Hons.) Geography 8933937584 2020541500.yash@ug.sharda.ac.in
Vikrant Singh Humanities BA (Hons.) Geography 7814617849 2020585184.vikrant@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Krati jain Pharmacy B.Pharm 9891480623 2019005153.Krati@ug.sharda.ac.in
Aman Sisodia Pharmacy B.Pharm 7011107436 amansisodia09@gmail.com
Harsh Gupta Pharmacy B.Pharm 8595203132 2020402262.harsh@ug.sharda.ac.in
Yash Kalra Pharmacy B.Pharm 8448500829 Yash2031kalra@gmail.com
Khushi Dhingra Pharmacy B.Pharm 8448211058 2020422629.khushi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Disha Pharmacy D.Pharm 8820460362 2020583307.disha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Rahul Pharmacy D.Pharm 9654464179 2020001660.rahul@ug.sharda.ac.in
Name Department Programme Contact No. Email Id
Nirbhay Parasad Allied Health BDT 9650301072 nirbhayprashar9@gmail.com
Tasaduq Qayoom Allied Health BDT 9541147252 2020001886.tasaduq@ug.sharda.ac.in
Chirantani Haldar Allied Health BMLT 8375060572 2020001886.tasaduq@ug.sharda.ac.in
Akanksha Yadav Allied Health MCR 9179365462 2020588079.akanksha@pg.sharda.ac.in
Kunj Jaiprakash Upadhayay Allied Health MCR 8980444007 2020435959.kunj@pg.sharda.ac.in
Mubashshirah Firdaus Ansari Allied Health BPT 9711886167 2018012141.mubashshirah@ug.sharda.ac.in
Jaya Mahajan Allied Health BPT 8802930111 2018002249.jaya@ug.sharda.ac.in
Albin Baby Allied Health BPT 8130822417 2018007887.albin@ug.sharda.ac.in
Purvi Gupta Allied Health BND 7838610109 2020480213.purvi@ug.sharda.ac.in
Heena Marwah Allied Health MND 9599498718 2020511970.heena@pg.sharda.ac.in
Amit Sharma Allied Health BFS 9593866426 2019002605.amit@ug.sharda.ac.in
Priya Tomar Allied Health BMLT 8929195295 2019590495.priya@sharda.ac.in
Abdul Rahim Yasin Allied Health BMLT 9540069967 2019000213.bwana@ug.sharda.ac.in
Karuna Raya Allied Health BRIT 8750011345 2019006903.karuna@ug.sharda.ac.in
Akansha Dungana Allied Health BRIT 9773807792 2019000371.akansha@ug.sharda.ac.in
Shafiu usman Allied Health BMIT 8929823331 2020000283.shafiu@ug.sharda.ac.in
Sushan Khadka Allied Health BOPT 9667848942 2019008145.sushan@ug.sharda.ac.in
Jayraj sah Allied Health BOPT 9801415110 2019007341.jayraj@ug.sharda.ac.in
Madhu Rani Allied Health BOPT 9810316869 2019008613.madhu@sharda.ac.in
Hemkala Ghalley Allied Health BOPT 8172088609 2019000776.hem@ug.sharda.ac.in