Details of First Year Coordinator

Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr Ashutosh K Pandey Agricultural Sciences 9839177120 ashutosh.pandey1@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Satvinder Singh Walia Architecture 9810054174 ss.walia@sharda.ac.in
Ms Vasundhara Saluja Design 9999813819 vasundhara.saluja@sharda.ac.in
Ms Neha Kasana Art 9711450427 neha.kasana@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Urmila Yadav B.A.LL.B 9990898447 urmila.yadav@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Richa Sharma B.B.A.LL.B 8171260991 richa.1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Harish Tiwari LLM 9650223921 hk.tiwari@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Ms Bhawna Choudhary B.Com. (Hons.) 8800855280 bhawna.choudhary@sharda.ac.in
Dr K.R.Gola M.Com. 9911362295 kr.gola@sharda.ac.in
Dr Junaid Alam M.A.-Applied Economics 7060228149 junaid.alam@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sucheta Sardar B.A.-Applied Economics 8800632573 sucheta.sardar@sharda.ac.in
Dr Swati Basal M.B.A. 8826735522 swati.bansal@sharda.ac.in
Ms Saumya Kumar M.B.A.(Int.) 9990645811 saumya.kumar@sharda.ac.in
Ms Deepa Chauhan, Ms Chhavi Jain B.B.A. 8527064353, 9837033753 deepa.chauhan@sharda.ac.in; chhavi.jain@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Saniuddin Khan Mass Com UG Foundation 9911713351 saniuddin.khan@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Juhi P Pathak Mass Com PG Foundation 8724939030 juhi.pushpa@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Amit Singh Animation & VFX 9818622673 amit.singh5@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Vipin Sharma Gaming 9971748419 vipin.sharma5@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Mr. Paratpar Sarkar B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry 9958467368 paratpar.sarkar@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Paratpar Sarkar B.Sc. (Hons.) Biochemistry 9958467368 paratpar.sarkar@sharda.ac.in
Dr.Anindita De M.Sc. Chemistry 9873907195 anindita.de@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Pargin Bangotra B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics 9914177169 pargin.bangotra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Meenal Gupta M.Sc. Physics 8076309706 meenal.gupta@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Alpna Mishra B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics 7838664823 alpna.mishra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Anu Sirohi B.Sc. (Hons.) Data Science and Analytics 7568360686 anu.sirohi@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Kumar M.Sc. Mathematics 9536572307 santosh.kumar5@sharda.ac.in
Dr. P. S.Jha M.Sc. Data Science and Analytics 9506628383 premshankar.jha@sharda.ac.in
Dr Piyush Gupta B.Sc. (Hons.) Botany and Life Sciences 70178 66485 piyush.kumar1@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar B.Sc. (Hons.) Microbiology 93105 56275 sanjay.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sujata P Sharma B.Sc. (Hons.) Food Science and Technology 98186 33098 sujata.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Dr Annet Angel B.Sc. (Hons.) Zoology 81071 64353 annette.angel@sharda.ac.in
Dr Vineeta Yadav B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology 97175 10162 vineeta.yadav@sharda.ac.in
Dr Vineeta Yadav M.Sc. Biotechnology 97176 10162 vineeta.yadav@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sanjay Kumar M.Sc. Microbiology 93105 56275 sanjay.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
Dr Sujata P Sharma M.Sc. Food Science and Technology 98186 33098 sujata.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Suman M.Sc. Environmental Sciences 7827694872 suman.kumar@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Rachna M.Sc. Water Resource and Environmental Management 8920836626 km.rachna@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Sarita Verma MA Education 9910144933 sarita.verma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Pankaj Das B.Ed. 9873726694 pankaj.das1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Akanksha Srivastava B.Sc.B.Ed. 6398727580 akanksha.srivastava@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Rinkal Sharma B.A.B.Ed. 9899754418 rinkal.sharma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Disha Maheshwari P G Diploma in Guidance and counseling 9711044129 disha@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Anshu Kumar & Mr. Amit Kumar Upadhyay B.Tech 1st year Coordinator 7011871385 & 9718342590 anshu.kumar@sharda.ac.in, amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
Abhishek Battacharya Mechancial Engineering 8882770008 7011000000 abhishek.bhattacharya@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Preeti Kaushik BCA 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Preeti Kaushik B.Sc. CSE 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Jhingran MCA 8470922024 sushant.jhingran@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Jhingran M.Sc. CSE 8470922024 sushant.jhingran@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Vijendra Singh M.Tech. CSE 8954675017 vijendra.singh1@sharda.ac.in
Dr Shailendra Tripathi B.Tech(EEE +ECE) 8696732456 shailendra.tripathi@sharda.ac.in
Ms Shaheen Naz M.Tech. ECE 9899454758 shaheen.naz@sharda.ac.in
Dr S P Jaiswal M.Tech. EEE 8826998122 shivapujan.jaiswal@sharda.ac.in
Mr Sabyasachi Mukaherjee BSc Robotics 9910973215 sabyasachi.mukaherjee@sharda.ac.in
Sukalpaa Chaki Civil Engg 9062286474 sukalpaa.chaki@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Prasenjit Saha M Tech (Civil Engg) 8787842488 prasenjit.saha@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh Biotechnology 9810518772 amitk.singh@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Afreen Bachelors in Physiotherapy 9919586664 aafreen.1@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Archana Khanna Masters in Physiotherapy 8744905472 archana.khanna@sharda.ac.in
Mr Najmus Saquib Bachelors in Cardio Vascular Technology 8383012056 najmus.saquib@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Ajit Pal Singh B. Sc. in Medical Lab Technology (Techniques) 8368199739 ajit.singh1@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Ajit Pal Singh B.Sc. in Medical Lab Technology (Hons) 8368199739 ajit.singh1@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Bushra Khan B. Sc. in Radiological Imaging Techniques (Radiology/CT/MRI) 9911694349 bushra.khan@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Bushra Khan B.Sc. in Radioimaging Techniques (Hons) 9911694349 bushra.khan@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Prashant Agarwal B.Sc. Forensic Science 8375887095 prashant.agrawal@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Prashant Agarwal M.Sc. Forensic Science 8375887095 prashant.agrawal@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Bushra Shaida B.Sc. Nutrition & Dietetics 7827622734 bushra.shaida@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Bushra Shaida M.Sc. Nutrition & Dietetics 7827622734 bushra.shaida@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Dubey M.Sc. Clinical Research 8860372809 dharmendra.kumar@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Babita B.Sc. Dialysis Technology 9821774366 babita@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Paramita Deb B.Sc. Optometry 9819390425 paramita.deb@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Hiba Diploma in Clinical Medical Practice 9811534440 hiba.1@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr. Tanni Moitra B.A. (History) 6289072107 tanni.moitra@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Diplina Sahariah M.A. (History) 8638507077 diplina.saharia@sharda.ac.in
Ms. Pratibha B.A.( English) NA pratibh.biswas@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Rafraf Shakil M.A. (English) 9968637125 rafraf.shakil@sharda.ac.in
Mr. Ankit Tomar B.A. (Political Science) 9582858692 ankit.tomar@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Rukmini M.A. (Political Science) 7820002577 rukmani@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Shweta Verma B.A. (Psychology) 8810350543 shweta.verma@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Toran Talwar M.A. (Psychology) 9350828430 toran.talwar@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Devanjan Khuntia B.A. (Sociology) 9871620292 devanjan.khuntia@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Sonal Pandey M.A. (Sociology) 9647061222 sonal.pandey@sharda.ac.in
Dr. Pragya Tiwari Gupta B.A. (Geography) 7065579655 pragya.gupta@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Dr Shobhit Srivastava B.Pharm 9336686793 shobhit.srivastava1@sharda.ac.in
Ms Richa Tiwari D.Pharm 9643332871 richa.tiwari@sharda.ac.in
Name Department Contact No. Email Id
Ms.Amrita Akhilesh Sivasanker B.Sc Nursing 8076185348 amrita.akhilesh@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Neha Barari GNM 9877550251 neha.barari@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Poonam Thakur Post Basic B.Sc Nursing 9643537823 poonam.thakur@sharda.ac.in
Ms.Rekha Kumari M.Sc Nursing 9548808362 rekha.kumari@sharda.ac.in