SHARDA UNIVERSITY 32, 34, Knowledge Park-III, Greater Noida-201310 (UP)

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

SU/Reg./Notification/2018/412

July 11, 2018

Notification

This is in continuation to the revised notification no. SU/Reg./Notification/2017/370 issued on October 05, 2017, regarding the Anti-Ragging Committee.

The details are as given below:

S. No.	Name of the Member(s)	Designation(s)	E-mail ID(s)	Contact No(s)
1.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Professor, School of Basic Sciences & Research <i>and</i> Chairman of the Committee	dr.rajesh.kumar@sharda.ac.in/ dr.rajesh.kumar@sharda.ac.in	7827286695/ 8744026821
2.	Prof. Subhash Dhuliya	Dean, School of Creative Art, Design & Media Studies (SCADMS)	subhash.dhuliya@sharda.ac.in	9312266340
3.	Prof. Pradeep Kulshrestha	Dean, School of Law	pradeep.kulshrestha@sharda.ac.in	9718882529
4.	Prof. S.S. Gulathi	Professor, Dept. of Obs. and Gynae (SMS&R)	ss.gulati@sharda.ac.in	9818087597
5.	Prof. M. Siddharth	Prof. & Head, Dept. of Periodontics (SDS)	m.siddharth@sharda.ac.in	9810256106
6.	Dr. Shalini Shrivastava	Professor, Deptt. of Community Medicine (SMS&R)	shalini.srivastava@sharda.ac.in	8285662039
7.	Dr. Nishakant Ojha	Assoc. Professor (SBS)	nk.ojha@sharda.ac.in	9953984585
8.	Dr. Geeta Durga	Assoc. Professor (SBS&R)	geeta.durga@sharda.ac.in	9811388026
9.	Dr. Mridul Dharwal	Assoc. Professor (SBS)	mridul.dharwal@sharda.ac.in	9212523101
10.	Ms. Santhi Narayanan	Asstt. Professor (SBS)	santhi.narayanan@sharda.ac.in	9811597665
11.	Ms. Suman Lata Dhar	Asstt. Professor (SET)	suman.lata@sharda.ac.in	9871252413
12.	Sh. Sandeep Kr. Singh	Asstt. Professor (SET)	sandeepsingh.ec@sharda.ac.in	9891833637
13.	Sh. Nawal Kishore Singh	Chief Warden, IHA	nawalkishore.singh@sharda.ac.in	9205586069
14.	Sh. Pavan Kumar Yadav	Sr. Security Officer (SSO)	pavan.yadav@sharda.ac.in	9310549312
15.	Dr. Madhu Sharma	Asstt. Professor (SBS) <i>and</i> Member Secretary	madhu.sharma@sharda.ac.in	9690032337

The students are advised to report any incident/ act of ragging to any of the members of the Committee for immediate appropriate action. The term of the Anti-Ragging Committee shall expire on 10th July, 2019

> (Amal Kumar) Registrar

> > Contd..../2

To:

All Concerned

Copy to;

- 1. Chancellor/ Pro-Chancellor
- 2. Vice-Chancellor/ Pro-Vice-Chancellor(s)
- 3. Principal Advisor
- 4. All Deans/ Directors
- 5. Dean, Academic Affairs/ Research/ Students' Welfare
- 6. Finance Officer/ Controller of Examinations / Chief Proctor
- 7. Medical Superintendant (Sharda Hospital)
- 8. Ex. Er. / Chief Warden / Sr. Security Officer (SSO)
- 9. All OSDs/ Jt. Registrars/ Dy. Registrars/ Assistant Registrars/ AOs
- 10. Notification file & Web Content (with a request for uploading on Sharda University Website)

<u>Note</u>: All Administrative Officers of Schools to bring the content of Notification to the notice of members of faculty, staff and students in their respective Schools.

(Amal Kumar) Registrar