# <u>SHARDA UNIVERSITY</u>

32, 34, Knowledge Park-III, Greater Noida-201310 (U.P.)

### OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

SU/Reg./Notification/2023/005

January 13, 2023

### **Notification**

Refer Notification dated October 25, 2022 vide serial number SU/Reg./Notification/2018/432 regarding; 'Sustainable Energy and Conservation Cell', which is being reconstituted, provided as under, on account of replacing/ relieving of certain members.

1. Dr	Tarun Varshney, Professor & HoD-EE&CE, SSET	Chairman
2. Dr	. Hariom Sharma, Associate Professor, SSHSS & Member, IQAC	Member
3. Dr	. Suman Lata Dhar, Associate Professor, SSET & Member, IQAC	Convener
4. Dr	C. Mohan, Assistant Professor, SSET	Member
5. M	r. Shyam Sunder Sharma, Superintendent Engineer	Member
6. M	r. Amar Singh Rathore, Sr. Executive Engineer, Maintenance	Member
7. M	r. Sachin Kumar, Executive Engineer, Maintenance	Member

This bears the approval of the Competent Authority

(Vivek Kumar Gupta) Registrar

To,

All Concerned

### Copy for kind information:

- · Chancellor/ Pro-Chancellor/ ED
- Vice-Chancellor
- Advisor
- All Deans
- · Controller of Examinations/ Finance Officer/ Chief Proctor
- All Directors
- All Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools.
- Notification file

# OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

SU/Reg./Notification/2018/432

October 25, 2018

# Notification (Revised)

A Committee 'Sustainable Energy for Sharda University' (SE4SU) was constituted vide notification no. SU/Reg./Notification/2018/396 dated May 10, 2018.

The above Committee 'Sustainable Energy for Sharda University' has been renamed as 'Sustainable Energy and Energy Conservation Cell' with immediate effect.

The following members are hereby nominated by the Vice-Chancellor to be members of this Cell:

1.	Dr. H.K. Verma, Distinguished Professor, SET		Chairman
2.	Sh. O.P. Shukla, General Manager	-	Member
	(Planning, Project & Maintenance)		
3.	Dr. Manish Sharma, Assoc. Professor, SBS&R	-	Member
4.	Ms. Suman Lata Dhar, Asstt. Professor, SET	-	Member
5.	Ms. Ranjeeta Singh, Asstt. Professor, SET	-	Member
6.	Sh. Ratish Kr. Thakur, Asstt. Registrar, Maintenance		Member
7.	Sh. Sachin Kumar, Asstt. Engineer, Maintenance	-	Member

(Amal Kumar) Registrar

To: All Concerned

### Copy to;

- 1. Chancellor/ Pro-Chancellor
- 2. Vice-Chancellor/ Pro Vice-Chancellor
- 3. Principal Advisor
- 4. All Deans/ Directors/ Executive Director
- 5. Dean, Academic Affairs/ Students' Welfare/ Research and Chief Proctor
- 6. Finance Officer/ Controller of Examinations
- 7. Medical Superintendant (Sharda Hospital)
- 8. General Manager (PPM)/ Chief Warden/ Sr. Security Officer (SSO)
- 9. All OSDs/ Jt. Registrars/ Dy. Registrars/ Assistant Registrars/ AOs
- 10. Notification file

### OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

SU/Reg./Notification/2018/396

May 10, 2018

## **Notification**

A Committee consisting of the following has been formed by the Vice-Chancellor (Officiating), in reference to the initiatives of 'Sustainable Energy for Sharda University' (SE4SU).

1.	Dr. H.K. Verma, Distinguished Professor, SET	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manish Sharma, Asstt. Professor, SBS&R	-	Member
3.	Ms. Suman Lata Dhar, Asstt. Professor, SET	-	Member
4.	Ms. Ranjeeta Singh, Asstt. Professor, SET	-	Member
5.	Sh. Ratish Kr. Thakur, Asstt. Registrar, Maintenance	-	Member

This notification is being issued in line with the United Nations (UN) initiatives of 'Sustainable Energy for All'.

(Amal Kumar) Registrar

To: All Concerned

#### Copy also to;

- 1. Chancellor/ Pro-Chancellor
- 2. Vice-Chancellor (Offg.)/ Pro-Vice-Chancellors
- 3. Principal Advisor
- 4. All Deans/ Directors
- 5. Dean, Academic Affairs/ Students' Welfare/ Research/ Chief Proctor
- 6. Controller of Examinations
- 7. All OSDs/ Jt. Registrars/ Dy. Registrars/ Assistant Registrars/ AOs
- 8. iGAP/ IQAC
- 9. Notification file